Help us preserve quality of life!

Be Heard!

Email the mayor and commissioners. Let them know immediately that you oppose the rezoning and redevelopment of The Woodlands.

 

City of Tamarac Representatives:
Mayor:       Mayor Michelle J. Gomez            michelle.gomez@tamarac.org
District 2:    Commissioner Mike Gelin            mike.gelin@tamarac.org
District 1:    Commissioner Marlon Bolton        marlon.bolton@tamarac.org
District 3:    Vice Mayor Elvin Villalobos          elvin.villalobos@tamarac.org
District 4:    Commissioner Debra Placko         debra.placko@tamarac.org


Broward County Representative:
District 1:    Commissioner Nan H. Rich          nrich@broward.org

Tell Your Friends!

Our biggest advantage is strength in numbers. The more people know about our efforts the stronger our voice will be heard.

Show Up!

Join us in all the events convoked by our team to display and proclaim opposition to the rezoning and redevelopment of the recreational green space in The Woodlands.